6th Everest Base Camp challenge (April 09-24, 2020)

0
6th Everest Base Camp challenge (April 09-24, 2020)
EVEREST BASE CAMP CHALLENGE 2020
 
Suggested flight Details:
April 09-24, 2020
Via Malaysia Airline
Manila – Kuala Lumpur – Kathmandu
 
April 09, 2020 (Thursday)
– All Participants will Arrive in Kathmandu (Acclimatized day)
(Free Hotel Accommodation and breakfast)
 
April 10, 2020 (Friday)
– (Acclimatized day)
– free day or equipment check list day BB Plan.
(Free Hotel Accommodation and breakfast)
 
April 11, 2020 (Saturday)
– Fly to Lukla (2,869m), trek to Phakding (2,652m).
 
April 12, 2020 (Sunday)
– Phakding to Namche Bazaar (3,440m).
 
April 13, 2020 (Monday)
– Namche Bazaar, Rest and Acclimatization (3,440m).
 
April 14, 2020 (Tuesday)
Namche Bazaar to Tengboche (3,860m).
 
 
April 15, 2020 (Wednesday)
– Tengboche to Pheriche (4,200m).
 
April 16, 2020 (Thursday)
– Pheriche, Rest Acclimatization (4,200m).
 
 
April 17, 2020 (Friday)
– Pheriche to Lobuche (4,930m).
THIS IS A VERY BAD, ONLY FEW GOOD HOTELS
 
 
April 18, 2020 (Saturday)
– Lobuche to Everest Base Camp (5,364m), back to Gorakshep (5,170m).
THIS IS A VERY BAD, ONLY FEW GOOD HOTELS
 
April 19, 2020 (Sunday)
– trek down to Pheritche
 
April 20, 2020 (Monday)
– Trek down to Namche Bazaar
 
April 21, 2020 (Tuesday)
– Trek down to Lukla
April 22, 2020 (Wednesday)
– Fly to Kathmandu
– rest day
(Free Hotel Accommodation and breakfast)
April 23, 2020 (Thursday)
– Free day/Shopping/explore
 
April 24, 2020 (Friday)
– Fly back to Manila
 
 
COST INCLUDE
– Airport pick-up and drop of by private car/van/bus.
– 4 Nights accommodation in 3 star (***) hotel in Kathmandu with BB plan.
– Kathmandu city tour included private vehicle.
– Kathmandu –Lukla-Kathmandu by flight.
– Full board meal during the trek (3 times tea/coffee, breakfast, lunch and dinner).
– Twin sharing normal room.
– Seasonal fruits during the trek.
– Experienced, expert, friendly guide, porter and their food, accommodation, salary, equipment and insurance.
– Double bag for the trekking use.
– Climbing Guide we will meet Chhukung.
– All tents and foods when camping.
– All permits and Tims (please bring a passport copy and photos).
– Government tax,farewell dinner.
 
COST EXCLUDE
– International flight tickets.
– Travel insurance (we use Global Rescue)
– Nepal entry visa (on arrival around $60 usd)
– Cold drinks, snacks and personal equipments.
– Lunch and dinner while in Thamel, Kathmandu
– Tips for guide, porters and drivers.
 
 
Facebook: Challenge the Summit
WhatsApp: +639209012279

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

wpDiscuz