Mt. Madjaas traverse to Mt. Nangtud (January 15-24, 2021)

This is a major climb which consists of more than 10 hours of trekking around difficulty 8/9 in challenge the summit scale.Newbies are not allowed to join unless they are physically and mentally prepared to do so.

GENERAL ITINERARY

Day 0 – January 15, 2021 (Friday)Meetup (To be posted on our GC)
Day 1 – January 16, 2021 (Saturday)- Climb
Day 2 – January 17, 2021 (Sunday)- Climb
Day 3 – January 18, 2021 (Monday)- Climb
Day 4 – January 19, 2021 (Tuesday)- Climb
Day 5 – January 20, 2021 (Wednesday)- Climb
Day 6 – January 21, 2021 (Thursday)- Climb
Day 7 – January 22, 2021 (Friday)Climb
Day 8 – January 23, 2021 (Saturday)- Buffer day
Day 9 – January 24, 2021 (Sunday)- Departing Ilo-Ilo (ILO) International Airport

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS. FIRST TO DEPOSIT WILL BE PRIORITIZED
INCLUSION:- Registration Fee- All Permits- Local Guide Fee both Madjaas and Nangtud- Associate and Team Leader- Transportation from Municipal to Jump-off (RT)- Cost for organizing the trip (i.e communications, etc)
Not Included- Airfare from to Ilo-Ilo (ILO)- Food for the whole climb- Tent and Mattress- Personal porter and medications

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

wpDiscuz

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!