Madjaas-Nangtud (July 07-16, 2021)

0
Madjaas-Nangtud (July 07-16, 2021)

This is a major climb which consists of more than 10 hours of trekking around difficulty 8/9 in challenge the summit scale. Newbies are not allowed to join unless they are physically and mentally prepared to do so.

Hiking Experience: At least already climb any of the following mountains (Mt. Sicapoo, Mt. Halcon, Mt. Mantalingajan, Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Mt. Talomo, Bukidnon 4/5/8 peaks.

GENERAL ITINERARY
July 07, 2021 (Wednesday)

– Meetup in Iloilo City (ILO). Exact location will be posted soon.
– Registration, check equipment
– Travel to Jump-off, rest

July 08, 2021 (Thursday)
– Climb

July 09, 2021 (Friday)
– Climb

July 10, 2021 (Saturday)
– Climb

July 11, 2021 (Sunday)
– Climb

July 12, 2021 (Monday)
– Climb

July 13, 2021 (Tuesday)
– Climb

July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)
– Climb

July 15, 2021 (Thursday)
– Buffer day, Just in case bad weather

July 16, 2021 (Friday)
– Departing Ilo-Ilo (ILO) International Airport

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS. FIRST TO DEPOSIT WILL BE PRIORITIZED

INCLUSION:
– Registration Fee
– All Permits
– Local Guide Fee both Madjaas and Nangtud
– Associate and Team Leader
– Transportation from Municipal to Jump-off (RT)
– Cost for organizing the trip (i.e communications, etc)

Not Included
– Airfare from to Ilo-Ilo (ILO)
– Food for the whole climb
– Tent and Mattress
– Personal porter and medications

CHALLENGE THE SUMMIT Treks and Expedition
Please like our page to get more updates: https://www.facebook.com/challengethe.summit
email: challengethesummit@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +639209012279
Globe Mobile: +639369658832

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

wpDiscuz