Island Peak Expedition April 1-16, 2023)

April 01, 2023 (Saturday)
All Participants will Arrive in Kathmandu (Acclimatized day)
(Free Hotel Accommodation and breakfast)

April 02, 2023 (Sunday)

  • Acclimatized day
  • Free day or equipment check list day BB Plan.

April 03, 2023 (Monday)

  • Fly to Lukla (2,869m), trek to Phakding (2,652m).

April 04, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • Phakding to Namche Bazaar (3,440m).

April 05, 2023 (Wednesday)

  • Namche Bazaar, Rest and Acclimatization (3,440m)

April 06, 2023 (Thursday)

  • Namche Bazaar to Tengboche (3,860m)

April 07, 2023 Friday)

  • Tengboche to Dingboche (4,200m)

April 08, 2023 (Saturday)
Push to chukkong

April 09, 2023 (Sunday)
Push to Base camp

April 10, 2023 (Monday)
Push to summit back to base camp

April 11, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • Trek down to Panboche

April 12, 2023 (Wednesday)

  • Trek down to Mount Kailash Lodge

April 13, 2023 (Thursday)

  • Trek down to Lukla

April 14, 2023 (Friday)

  • Fly to Kathmandu

April 15, 2023 (Saturday)
Buffer Day (own account)

April 16, 2023 (Sunday)

  • Departing Kathmandu

COST INCLUDE

  • Airport pick-up and drop of by private car/van/bus.
  • 4 Nights accommodation in 2 star (**) hotel in Kathmandu with BB plan.
  • Kathmandu city tour included private vehicle.
  • Kathmandu –Lukla-Kathmandu by flight.
  • Full board meal during the trek (3 times tea/coffee, breakfast, lunch and dinner).
  • Twin sharing normal room.
  • Seasonal fruits during the trek.
  • Experienced, expert, friendly guide, porter and their food, accommodation, salary, equipment and insurance.
  • Double bag for the trekking use.
  • Climbing Guide we will meet Chhukung.
  • All tents and foods when camping.
  • All permits and Tims (please bring a passport copy and photos).
  • Government tax,farewell dinner.

COST EXCLUDE

  • International flight tickets.
  • Travel insurance (we use https://www.globalrescue.com/)
  • Nepal entry visa (on arrival around $40 usd)
  • Cold drinks, snacks and personal equipments.
  • Lunch and dinner while in Thamel, Kathmandu
  • Tips for guide, porters and drivers. $100 usd per climber (mandatory, they expect tip)

Challenge the Summit
Treks and Expedition
WhatsApp/iMessage: +639618563286

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

wpDiscuz

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!