Mt. Madjaas-Nangtud Traverse (July 03-12, 2022)

MADJAAS TRAVERSE TO NANGTUD

This is a major climb which consists of more than 10 hours of trekking around difficulty 8/9 in challenge the summit scale.
Newbies are not allowed to join unless they are physically and mentally prepared to do so.

GENERAL ITINERARY

Day 0 – July 03, 2022 (Sunday)
0800H Meetup (To be posted on our GC)
0900H Departing Iloilo

Day 1 -July 04, 2022(Monday)

  • Climb

Day 2 – July 05, 2022 (Tuesday)

  • Climb

Day 3 – July 06, 2022 (Wednesday)

  • Climb

Day 4 – July 07, 2022 (Thursday)

  • Climb

Day 5 – July 08, 2022 (Friday)

  • Climb

Day 6 – July 09, 2022 (Saturday)

  • Climb

Day 7 – July 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Climb

Day 8 – July 11, 2022 (Monday)

  • Buffer day

Day 9 – July 12, 2022 (Tuesday)

  • Departing Ilo-Ilo (ILO) International Airport

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.
FIRST TO DEPOSIT WILL BE PRIORITIZED

INCLUSION:

  • Registration Fee
  • All Permits
  • Local Guide Fee both Madjaas and Nangtud
  • Associate and Team Leader
  • Transportation from Municipal to Jump-off (RT)
  • Cost for organizing the trip (i.e communications, etc)

Not Included

  • Airfare from to Ilo-Ilo (ILO)
  • Food for the whole climb
  • Tent and Mattress
  • Personal porter and medications

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

wpDiscuz

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!